Home » Maid for Him: The Complete Series (Maid for Him, #1-5) by Nella Tyler
Maid for Him: The Complete Series (Maid for Him, #1-5) Nella Tyler

Maid for Him: The Complete Series (Maid for Him, #1-5)

Nella Tyler

Published
ISBN :
Kindle Edition
345 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

Get the entire Maid for Him romance series for a limited time...Molly is just trying to make it out on her own. She is a very attractive brunette, who grew up privileged, but doesn’t want that kind of life for herself. She tries her hand at a fewMoreGet the entire Maid for Him romance series for a limited time...Molly is just trying to make it out on her own. She is a very attractive brunette, who grew up privileged, but doesn’t want that kind of life for herself. She tries her hand at a few different jobs and is finally hired as a maid for a billionaire, Luke.Molly is a kindhearted woman who is intelligent, as well as charismatic and she always tries to do the right thing. Yet, when she develops a morally shaky relationship with her boss Luke and finds out his secrets, she must make the decision of a lifetime to decide where she is going to end up.** This hot, steamy and sexy alpha billionaire romance is ideal for fans of J.S. Scott, M.S. Parker, Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Ellie Danes and Kelly Favor **